12

Day 1 -- CO2 laser

12

Off to Westlake Dermatology this mid afternoon.

Will keep you in the loop.

Why to do this?

To avoid skin cancer, which I am at very high risk.

To build more collagen and gently hold back the Mack Truck of Aging.

One of my beautiful, healthy and very smart nurse esthetician dear friends, who taught many other nurse estheticians over the years, would always say, “Do one thing for your face a year at least, and start early, to keep you younger longer.”

I have not done anything in a few years so am behind the times, but wanted to start 2023 out with a CO2 laser bang.

It is not fraxel.

It goes deeper.

It helps you build new and safer skin better than any other procedure.

It is not surgery.

It does not involve cutting. Though it does facial tightening.

I will document my progress and share with my tribe.

Happy New Years.

Dr. B.

12 Comments
Agile Thinking
Authors
Dr. Devaki Lindsey Berkson